General Feedback
Open
Assign Teams to Matches needs more indicative action
As a user, when I'm assigning teams to matches, I need a more indicative item to show that it is ok to leave the screen. Cancel does not give me the right message to the user in terms of saying the process is complete. The modal should either auto close, the assign teams auto reassigns teams ("Regenerate Match Schedule"), or there should be another button or toast popup that says it is ok to proceed and move forward. 
0 Comments
Sign in to comment
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
